Mixtape Monday: This Shit Is Dope

Mixtape Monday: This Shit is Dope from anonmagazine on 8tracks Radio.


Cocoa Butter Kisses (ft. Vic Mensa & Twista) – Chance The Rapper

Track Two – Ab-Soul

Crawl – Childish Gambino

25 Bucks Feat. Purity Ring – Danny Brown

Mathematics – Mos Def

Shake Ya Tailfeather – Murphy Lee, Nelly, & P. Diddy

Hope Dies – Zeale

IFHY Ft. Pharrell – Tyler, The Creator 

Summer Knights [Prod. By Chuck Strangers] – Joey Bada$$

All Falls Down feat. Sylena Johnson – Kanye West

Party and Bullshit – Ratatat, The Notorious B.I.G.

RUN! (Ft. Thundercat) – Vic Mensa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.